Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Mobility Blog

A blog about how I prepare my travel for next year

It was very interesting to organize this virtual trip because I was in the skin of a real student who was planing his trip. It gives me the opportunity to find out about how to travel in Toronto, Canada, what I have to asking for like administration papers and to have an idea to the budget if in the future I want to go in Canada for real. It give me the opportunity to realize what I have to do to go in Canada in 2years, for a personal trip, and it is very interesting because now I have some knowledge about this trip. My sister was in Toronto and nom in Montreal and she helped me, especially for administration papers, because it is very complex to go in Canada, you need to have a good idea for what you are going to do (study, work, visit,…). I didn’t this work on the blog as something annoying because I didn’t really has gates to did it. I was free in how i want to organize it, free choice for the presentation, the choose of the pictures, video,… It was something very instructive and entertaining, it change from all different works we have in other academic subjects, that’s what I enjoyed the most. This virtual trip gives me an idea of what I will do when I go tu Canada and how many cash I will need to fully enjoy my trip. I hope you enjoy to read this blog, and see you son for my real trip in 2 years, be ready because I think it gonna be amazing.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article